Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Lauren Malone

Principal

Email: malonel@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42803

Tracy Waggoner

Counselor

Email: waggonert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42810

Lisa Roach

Administrative Assistant

Email: htoffice@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42806

Aly Moore

Administrative Assistant

Email: htoffice@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42888

 

Teachers

Gayla Mogg

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: moggg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42100

Stacy Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sullivans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

Lori Jacobsen

First Grade Teacher

Email: jacobsenl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42121

Laurie Wood

First Grade Teacher

Email: woodl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42104

Kaylyn Gasser

Second Grade Teacher

Email: gasserk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42200

Catherine Lacy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lacyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42202

Leslie Brennan

Third Grade Teacher

Email: brennanl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42305

Jessica Kern

Third Grade Teacher

Email: kernjessica@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42201

Stacie Gustafson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42301

Heather Renzelman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: renzelmanh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42300

Carole Anders

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42304

Erin Dray

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: draye@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42306

Shane Gallagher

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: gallaghers@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 ext. 42205

Amanda Timmer

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: timmera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42203

Johnna Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42105

Gina Baragary

Library Media Specialist

Email: baragaryg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42601

Stacy Elam

Music Teacher

Email: elams@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42107

Will Ford

Art Teacher

Email: fordw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42108

Dave Tyner

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tynerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42113

Sarah Booth

Reading

Email: booths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42111

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Heidi Jurado

Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: juradoh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42112

Clara Steffen

Reading Interventionist

Email: steffenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42109

 

Support Staff

Barb Johnson, RN

School Nurse

Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

Mandy Davis

Paraprofessional

Email: davismandy@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Karen Hammack

Paraprofessional

Email: hammackk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Jen Heitman

Paraprofessional

Email: heitmanj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Scott Henrichs

Paraprofessional

Email: henrichss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Linda Marshall

Paraprofessional

Email: marshalll@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Stacey Milligan

Paraprofessional

Email: milligans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Rhonda Wiseman

Paraprofessional

Email: wisemanr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Susan Deba

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: debas@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Syndee Johnson

Paraprofessional

Email: johnsonsyndee@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Cassidy McNary

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: mcnaryc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Taylor Pflugardt

Custodian

Email: pflugradtt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42640

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.