Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Lauren Malone

Principal

Email: malonel@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42803

Tracy Waggoner

Counselor

Email: waggonert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42810

Lisa Roach

Administrative Assistant

Email: roachl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42806

Aly Moore

Administrative Assistant

Email: moorea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42888

 

Teachers

Angie Bomar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bomara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42100

Dan Hermon

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hermond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

Lori Jacobsen

First Grade Teacher

Email: jacobsenl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42121

Laurie Wood

First Grade Teacher

Email: woodl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42104

Kaylyn Gasser

Second Grade Teacher

Email: gasserk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42200

Catherine Lacy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lacyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42202

Leslie Brennan

Third Grade Teacher

Email: brennanl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42305

Jessica Kern

Third Grade Teacher

Email: kernjessica@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42201

Kelli Quackenbush

KSD Connect-Third Grade Teacher

Email: quackenbushk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42303

Stacie Gustafson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42301

Heather Renzelman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: renzelmanh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42300

Carole Anders

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42304

Erin Dray

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: draye@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42306

Amanda Timmer

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: timmera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42203

Johnna Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42105

Gina Baragary

Library Media Specialist

Email: baragaryg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42601

Jennifer Cannon

Computer Teacher

Email: cannonj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42106

Gayla Mogg

Music Teacher

Email: moggg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42107

Terri Troncin

Art Teacher

Email: troncint@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42108

Brock Whalen

Physical Education Teacher

Email: whalenb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42113

Sarah Booth

Reading

Email: booths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42111

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Michelle Jones

Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: jonesm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42112

Clara Steffen

Reading Interventionist

Email: steffenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42109

 

Support Staff

Barb Johnson, RN

School Nurse

Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

Mandy Davis

Paraprofessional

Email: davismandy@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Karen Hammack

Paraprofessional

Email: hammackk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Jen Heitman

Paraprofessional

Email: heitmanj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Scott Henrichs

Paraprofessional

Email: henrichss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Linda Marshall

Paraprofessional

Email: marshalll@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Stacey Milligan

Paraprofessional

Email: milligans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Katie Shay

Paraprofessional

Email: shayk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Jenny Siebert

Paraprofessional

Email: siebertj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Taylor Pflugardt

Custodian

Email: pflugradtt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42640

Susan Deba

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: debas@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Mariel Pencook

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: pencookm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.