Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Chauncey Rardon

Principal

Email: rardonc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42803

Tara Spry

Counselor

Email: spryt@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42810

Lisa Roach

Administrative Assistant

Email: htoffice@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42806

Britney Smith

Administrative Assistant

Email: htoffice@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42888

Barb Johnson, RN

School Nurse

Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

 

Teachers

Ashlynn Mansil

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mansila@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42100

Jennifer Marker

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: markerj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42105

Stacy Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sullivans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

Lori Jacobsen

First Grade Teacher

Email: jacobsenl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42102

Laurie Wood

First Grade Teacher

Email: woodl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42104

Jessie Kern

Second Grade Teacher

Email: kernjessica@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42200

Catherine Lacy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lacyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42202

Katy Foster

Third Grade Teacher

Email: fosterkaty@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42303

Chelsea Miller

Third Grade Teacher

Email: millerchelsea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42302

Stacie Gustafson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42301

Heather Renzelman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: renzelmanh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42300

Carole Anders

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42304

Erin Dray

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: draye@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42306

Alex Moore

Building Substitute

Email: halea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Johnna Stewart-Eastin

Special Education Teacher

Email: stewartj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42106

Krista Beyeler

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: beyelerk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42201

Catina Green

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: greenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42204

Amanda Timmer

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: timmera@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42205

Gina Baragary

Library Media Specialist

Email: baragaryg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42601

Stacy Elam

Music Teacher

Email: elams@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42107

Will Ford

Art Teacher

Email: fordw@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42108

Dave Tyner

Physical Education Teacher

Email: tynerd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42113

Hailee Arnold

Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: arnoldh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Sarah Booth

Reading

Email: booths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42111

Clara Steffen

Reading Interventionist

Email: steffenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42103

Anne Hayter

Physical Therapist

Email: haytera@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Melanie Heuermann

Occupational Therapist

Email: heuermannm@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Heidi Dodd

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: doddh@ksdr1.net
Phone:

 

Support Staff

Nelia Coronado

Paraprofessional

Email: coronadon@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Penny Dunker

Paraprofessional

Email: dunkerp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Scott Henrichs

Paraprofessional

Email: henrichss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Diane Herrero

Paraprofessional

Email: herrerod@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Stacey Milligan

Paraprofessional

Email: milligans@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Mary Saunders

Paraprofessional

Email: saundersm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Cameryn Shanks

Paraprofessional

Email: shanksc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Emily Williams

Paraprofessional

Email: williamse@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Amanda Textor

Social Worker

Email: textora@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Allyson Bussard

Kid's Club Site Manager

Email: bussarda@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Karen Stottler

Email: stottlerk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Michele Pencook

Kitchen Manager

Email: pencookmichele@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Janice Schnuelle

SFE

Email:
Phone:

Linda Myers

Custodian

Email: myersl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42640

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.