Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Annette Shelton

Principal

Email: sheltona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42803

Tracy Waggoner

Counselor

Email: waggonert@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42810

 

Teachers

Carole Anders

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42304

Gina Baragary

Library Media Specialist

Email: baragaryg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42601

Brittany Barnett

Computer Teacher

Email: barnettb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42106

Angie Bomar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bomara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42100

Sarah Booth

Reading

Email: booths@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42111

Leslie Brennan

Third Grade Teacher

Email: brennanl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42305

Yvonne Brungardt

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: brungardty@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 ext. 42205

Libby Chichester

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: chichesterl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42201

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 628-4113 x43022

Erin Dray

Second Grade Teacher

Email: draye@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42200

Tara Fugate

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: fugatet@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42203

Stacie Gustafson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42301

Dan Hermon

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hermond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

Lori Jacobsen

First Grade Teacher

Email: jacobsenl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42121

Jessica Kern

Third Grade Teacher

Email: kernjessica@ksdr1.net
Phone:

Rebekah Kinsey

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: kinseyr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42306

Catherine Lacy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lacyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42202

Nancy Mabrey

Physical Education Teacher

Email: mabreyn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42113

Gayla Mogg

Music Teacher

Email: moggg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42107

Kelli Quackenbush

Third Grade Teacher

Email: quackenbushk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42303

Heather Renzelman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: renzelmanh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42300

Johnna Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Email: thomasj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42105

Clara Steffen

Reading Interventionist

Email: steffenc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42109

Terri Troncin

Art Teacher

Email: troncint@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42108

Laurie Wood

First Grade Teacher

Email: woodl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42104

 

Support Staff

Michelle Jones

Speech/Language Pathologist

Email: jonesm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42112

Jeri Allen

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: allenj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Mandy Davis

Paraprofessional

Email: davismandy@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Barb Johnson, RN

School Nurse

Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

Lisa Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Email: johnsonl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42806

Linda Marshall

Paraprofessional

Email: marshalll@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Jan Gustin

Administrative Assistant

Email: gustinj@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42888

Mariel Pencook

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: pencookm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.