Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

Hawthorne PTO

  • Hawthorne PTO
  • PTO Board Members

    President- Mandy Davis

    Vice President -Anna Hewitt

    Treasurer-Megan Miller

    Co-Secretary – Shelly Pratt  & Angie Chenoweth

    Publicist- Bree Wernimont

    PTO Meeting Dates

    (All live streamed at 7pm)

    September 17

    November  19

    February   18

    April 15

Join PTO Today! 

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.

Universal, indoor masking is required for all students, KSD staff members and visitors regardless of vaccination status.