Hawthorne Elementary
We Believe! We Achieve! We Succeed!

School Staff

Administration

Annette Shelton

Principal

Email: sheltona@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42803

Beth Dusin

Counselor

Email: dusinb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42810

 

Teachers

Carole Anders

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: andersc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42117

Gina Baragary

Library Media Specialist

Email: baragaryg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42601

Brittany Barnett

Computer Teacher

Email: barnettb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42110

Angie Bomar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: bomara@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42128

Polly Brewer

Reading Interventionist

Email: brewerp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42502

Barb Calvert

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: calvertb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42119

Libby Chichester

First Grade Teacher

Email: chichesterl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42104

Jennifer Chrane

Gifted and Talented (GATE) Teacher

Email: chranej@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Erin Dray

Second Grade Teacher

Email: draye@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42111

Stacie Gustafson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: gustafsons@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42127

Scott Henrichs

Special Services

Email: henrichss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Dan Hermon

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: hermond@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42126

Lori Jacobsen

Third Grade Teacher

Email: jacobsenl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42121

Catherine Lacy

Second Grade Teacher

Email: lacyc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42107

Nancy Mabrey

Physical Education Teacher

Email: mabreyn@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42124

Kelli Quackenbush

Third Grade Teacher

Email: quackenbushk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42123

Heather Renzelman

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: renzelmanh@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x42125

Marci Riley

Dynamic Learning Center Teacher

Email: rileym@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42103

Stephanie Ritter

First Grade Teacher

Email: ritters@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42106

Rebekah Shea

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email: shear@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4116 x113

Rhonda Shrimpton

Reading Teacher

Email: shrimptonr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42142

Amy Slagle

Special Education Teacher

Email: slaglea@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42105

Mona Snider

ELL Teacher

Email: sniderm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-868-7354

Terri Troncin

Art Teacher

Email: troncint@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42401

Sarah Watts

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: wattss@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42108

Debbie Wood

Music Teacher

Email: woodd@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42402

Laurie Wood

Second Grade Teacher

Email: woodl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42109

 

Support Staff

Kay Brewer

Custodian

Email: brewerk@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Patty Carter

Kids' Club Site Coordinator

Email: carterp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Penny Cundiff

Dynamic Learning Center Paraprofessional

Email: cundiffp@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Mandy Davis

Paraprofessional

Email: davismandy@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Barb Johnson, RN

Dynamic Learning Center Nurse

Email: johnsonb@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42101

Lisa Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Email: johnsonl@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42806

Tammy Johnson

Paraprofessional

Email: johnsont1@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Linda Marshall

Paraprofessional

Email: marshalll@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Cathy Mead

Administrative Assistant

Email: meadc@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42888

Mariel Pencook

Kids' Club Assistant

Email: pencookm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Mary Jean Saxton

Health Clerk

Email: saxtonm@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114 x42830

Renea Spires

Paraprofessional

Email: spiresr@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

Gary Wright

Custodian

Email: wrightg@ksdr1.net
Phone: 816-628-4114

  • Recent News

© 2016 Kearney School District. All Rights Reserved.